Contact

Office
DH Wine Compliance
5570 Skylane Blvd., Ste C
Santa Rosa, CA 95403 USA
Phone: (707) 528-8500
Fax: (707) 657-0365
compliance@dhwinecompliance.com

Mailing
P.O. Box 1124
Windsor, CA, USA 95492

Kari Hamilton
Front Office Administrator
Admin@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 414
Fax: (707) 657-0348

Ali Lord
Executive Personal Assistant
ali@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 418
Fax: (707) 657-0348

Natalie Rose
Federal & State Product Registration
natalie@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 421
Fax: (707) 657-0348

Caitlin Godfrey
Operational Permit Compliance Specialist
caitlin@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 410
Fax: (707) 657-0365

Milli Conover
Winery Operational Reporting Specialist
milli@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 405
Fax: (707) 657-0348

Kim Dupuis
Operational Reporting Specialist
kim@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 416
Fax: (707) 657-0348

Cecily Amador
OOS Compliance Specialist
cecily@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 407
Fax: (707) 657-0348

Deanna Blevins
OOS Compliance Specialist
deanna@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 403
Fax: (707) 657-0348

Rebecca Escarcega
OOS Compliance Specialist
rebecca@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 419
Fax: (707) 657-0348

Crystal Hollingsworth
OOS Compliance Specialist
crystal@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 402
Fax: (707) 657-0348

Jennifer Ramirez
OOS Compliance Specialist
jennifer@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 418
Fax: (707) 657-0348

Melanie Toth
OOS Reporting Assistant
melanie@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 422
Fax: (707) 657-0348

Beth Allen
OOS Reporting Assistant
beth@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 424
Fax: (707) 657-0348

Shannon Mills
Financial Manager
accounting@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 415
Fax: (707) 657-0348

Kit Vogt
Administrative Assistant
kit@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 413
Fax: (707) 657-0348

 

Management

Drea Helfer
President & Compliance Consultant
drea@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 401
Fax: (707) 657-0365

Liz Sullivan
Senior Reporting Specialist
liz@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 408
Fax: (707) 657-0348

Alissa De La Riva
Senior OOS Compliance Specialist
alissa@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 404
Fax: (707) 657-0348

Lisa Salling
Senior OOS Compliance Specialist
lisa@dhwinecompliance.com
Phone: (707) 528-8500 Ext. 409
Fax: (707) 657-0348

 

Newsletter

For up-to-date trends on wine compliance please sign up for our newsletter here: